ROCKS OFF - The Rolling Stones Message Board
A Bigger Bang Tour 2006

Twickenham Rugby Ground, London 20th August
© Leon Neal with special thanks to Gypsy
[ ROCKSOFF.ORG ] [ IORR NEWS ] [ SETLISTS 1962-2006 ] [ FORO EN ESPAÑOL ] [ BIT TORRENT TRACKER ] [ BIT TORRENT HELP ] [ BIRTHDAY'S LIST ] [ MICK JAGGER ] [ KEITHFUCIUS ] [ CHARLIE WATTS ] [ RONNIE WOOD ] [ BRIAN JONES ] [ MICK TAYLOR ] [ BILL WYMAN ] [ IAN "STU" STEWART ] [ NICKY HOPKINS ] [ MERRY CLAYTON ] [ IAN 'MAC' McLAGAN ] [ LINKS ] [ PHOTOS ] [ JIMI HENDRIX ] [ TEMPLE ] [ GUESTBOOK ] [ ADMIN ]
CHAT ROOM aka The Fun HOUSE Rest rooms last days
ROCKS OFF - The Rolling Stones Message Board
Register | Update Profile | F.A.Q. | Admin Control Panel

Topic: Your Favorite Cigarette Return to archive Page: 1 2
19th August 2006 08:34 AM
Ten Thousand Motels Me..Marlboro regulars.

Even though I don't smoke them much anymore.

19th August 2006 09:16 AM
Honky Tonk Man I've been smoking Marlboro Lights since 2003. Prior to that I was smoking Benson and Hedges and prior to that absoloutley anything I could afford because I was at school and did'nt have any money!
19th August 2006 09:18 AM
Strange_Stray_Cat Gauloises Blondes. But I'm clean for allmost a week!
[Edited by Strange_Stray_Cat]
19th August 2006 09:19 AM
GotToRollMe Marlboro reds...since I was 12 (and that was a looong time ago).
19th August 2006 09:22 AM
nankerphelge I don't smoke ciggies.

19th August 2006 09:28 AM
Ten Thousand Motels
quote:
nankerphelge wrote:
I don't smoke ciggies.

I don't smoke anything illegal. Call me square if you want, I guess it's just my respect for the Rule of Law.
19th August 2006 09:30 AM