ROCKS OFF - The Rolling Stones Message Board
A Bigger Bang Tour 2007

Amsterdam May 1976
© 1976 Peter Mazel with thanks Gypsy!
[ ROCKSOFF.ORG ] [ IORR NEWS ] [ SETLISTS 1962-2006 ] [ FORO EN ESPAÑOL ] [ BIT TORRENT TRACKER ] [ BIT TORRENT HELP ] [ BIRTHDAY'S LIST ] [ MICK JAGGER ] [ KEITHFUCIUS ] [ CHARLIE WATTS ] [ RONNIE WOOD ] [ BRIAN JONES ] [ MICK TAYLOR ] [ BILL WYMAN ] [ IAN "STU" STEWART ] [ NICKY HOPKINS ] [ MERRY CLAYTON ] [ IAN 'MAC' McLAGAN ] [ LINKS ] [ PHOTOS ] [ JIMI HENDRIX ] [ TEMPLE ] [GUESTBOOK ] [ ADMIN ]
CHAT ROOM aka The Fun HOUSE Rest rooms last days
ROCKS OFF - The Rolling Stones Message Board
Register | Update Profile | F.A.Q. | Admin Control Panel

Topic: About me, if anyone is interested. Return to archive
31st March 2007 11:04 PM
RSRTG Hey there, Ive been viewing this great website for nearly 2 years but do alot more reading than posting.
I really enjoy reading about the stones from some of you knowledgeable stones freaks and also, enjoy the non-related stuff too.
My name is Rob, I'm 40 going on 21 and live in Adelaide, South Australia, where I have lived all my life.
I post under 'RSRTG' which stands for 'Rolling Stone Rob The Grog". I post on another site for my footy club I support as "RTG" as I hang out with a group of beer drinking boozers at the footy known as the North Grog Squad.
Anywayz,the people who know me who think I'm a freak cos of my love for the Stones, shouldve known that from an early age when me and my sister used to dance in our lounge room to songs like 'Little Queenie' and 'Little Red Rooster'with me ripping my clothes off as a 5 year old, wouldve seen the writing on the wall!
It was much later than that in my mid teens that I got off on Mick Jagger's 1st solo project 'She's The Boss'and subsequently bought 'Rolled Gold' on vinyl and drove my parents crazy listening to 'Jumping Jack Flash' and 'Midnight Rambler' over and over and over again.